SBC Week 10: Farewell

Bing Free to Use Images

Hey, guys so this looks like farewell everybody. I will still keep in touch with Weekly Themed Posts but I must stop with the challenges. So let me answer these questions:

How many posts did you write?

I have written 42 posts.

How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

About five posts were school-based, 8 on my own interests, and 39 were set by the challenge.

How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

11 comments

Which post received the most comments?

SBC Week 6 What to Write About(Fidget Spinner)

Why do you think that happened?

I think that happened because back then fidget spinners were very popular.

Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

SBC Week 4: The Wonderful Life of Origami

Did you change blog themes at all and why?

No because I thought they were fine and great.

How many widgets do you have?

9

Do you think this is too many or not enough?

I think too many but better safe than sorry.

How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

31

Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

Themes

Now I have questions for someone who hasn’t seen my blog.

  1. What were your first impressions of this blog? My first impressions were good because I saw creativity
  2. What captured your attention? The background and the posts.
  3. What distracted you on the blog? The little emijocon.
  4. What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog? Try to put more detail and better apearrances.

Thank you for reading my blog  hope to hear from you soon. Goodbye and Farewell!

 

Posted in SBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *