SBC Week 8: Comment Starters

Via Bing Free Images

Hi, guys today i’m gonna help you out with comment starters I came up with on my own. I hope you guys enjoy and use these in the future for comments.

  • I love how you…
  • I can see how you…
  • I can refer back to…
  • I want to know how to…
  • I hope I can see more…
  • I really see how you…
  • Can you tell me how…
  • I think that is really…
  • I was wondering if…
  • Can I get more…

Examples

  • I love how you put a lot of effort in this.
  • I hope I can see more of your drawings
  • I was wondering if you could help me with my images.
  • I really see how you madse it eye catching.

 

I hope you guys enjoyed these comment starters and comment examples for today. Thank you for your time! Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *